EXECUTIVE DIRECTORY


Showing 14 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail#
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail#
Fred Hage  Chairman, Del & SC Del 218-682-2300 fhage@live.com 
Rusty Lilyquist Deputy Chair, Del & SC Alt 218-838-6262 rupnorth@arvig.net 
Jay Raymond Secretary, Del & SC Del 218-330-4152 jpraymond@mac.com 30 
Paul Ritter Treasurer, Del & SC Alt 218-566-2002 paulritter04@gmail.com  310 
Steve Trinkle Sr. Vice-Chair, Del & SC Alt 612-760-7016 tsteve1865@gmail.com 311 
Buford Johnson Vice Chair, Del & SC Alt 612-867-9468 bjohnson@brainerd.net  32 
John Herrera Vice Chair, Del & SC Alt 218-329-3348 hogrwopp@aol.com  33 
Gordon Reher  Vice Chair & Alternate 218-682-2028 gnlreher@msn.com 
Mike Paulus Vice-Chair, Del & SC Alt 218-831-9147 mikecpaulus@gmail.com 41 
Paul Cibuzar Vice-Chair & Delegate 218-828-0547 pcibuzar@uslink.net 43 
Pat Kastning  Vice Chair & Delegate 218-536-1188 patkastning@gmail.com 94 
Mary Jo Baarsch Vice-Chair & Del 612-554-1294 maryjo.baarsch@gmail.com 95 
Mike Higgins Vice-Chair & Del 989-429-2006 mikeh@brainerdindustrialcenter.com 96 
Michele Trinkle Vice-Chair & Delegate 651-308-8091 mickit1261@gmail.com 97 
Showing 14 items